Contact Us

Second Presbyterian Church

600 Pleasant Valley Drive

Little Rock, Arkansas 72227

Church Office: (501) 227-0000 (church office is open Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.)

Fax: (501) 227-6513

Care & Concern Line: (501) 227-6117

Second Presbyterian Preschool: (501) 227-6034, info@spplr.org

Staff

Pastor/Head of Staff: Rev. Steve Hancock, stevehancock@secondpreslr.org

Associate Pastor: Rev. Lindy Vogado, lindyvogado@secondpreslr.org

Associate Pastor for Youth, Young Adult, and Young Family Ministries:
Rev. Jen Evans, jenevans@secondpreslr.org

Transitional Associate Pastor: Rev. Marie Mainard O’Connell, mariemo@secondpreslr.org

Church Educator: Jeannie Ford Andrews, jeannieford@secondpreslr.org

Transitional Coordinator for Youth and Young Adult Ministries:
Britton Varn, brittonvarn@secondpreslr.org

Business Administrator: Aileen Moore, aileenmoore@secondpreslr.org

Facilities Manager: David Beach, davidbeach@secondpreslr.org

Director of Planned Giving: Malinda Kirchner, malindakirchner@secondpreslr.org

Director of New Member Recruitment and Assimilation:
Catherine Allsbury, catherineallsbury@secondpreslr.org

Director of Music: Dr. Bevan Keating, btkeating@ualr.edu

Associate Director of Music: Mary Ibis, maryibis@secondpreslr.org

Organist: Adam Savacool, adamsavacool@secondpreslr.org

Nine O’clock Music Coordinator: Sara Jane Guzman

Administrative Associate:  Adam Savacool, adamsavacool@secondpreslr.org

Administrative Associate:  Tracy May, tracymay@secondpreslr.org

Administrative Associate: Sharon Hughes, sharonhughes@secondpreslr.org

Administrative Associate/Food Service Mgr: Sage Arnold, sagearnold@secondpreslr.org

Administrative Associate/Childcare Coordinator:  Karin Howze, karinhowze@secondpreslr.org